Washington Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Clark College - Vancouver, WA

Website: www.clark.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1800 E. McLoughlin Blvd
Vancouver , WA - 98663-3598
Program Director: John Marshall Clausen BS, RHIA
Email: jclausen@clark.edu
Phone: (360) 992-2468

Clover Park Technical College - Lakewood, WA

Website: www.cptc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Bldg 14
Lakewood , WA - 98499-4044
Program Director: Michele L. Jones CMA, AS
Email: Michele.Jones@cptc.edu
Phone: (253) 589-5841

Columbia Basin College - Pasco, WA

Website: www.columbiabasin.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2600 North 20th Avenue
Pasco , WA - 99301
Program Director: Kim Tucker Medical Assisting Program Director
Email: ktucker@columbiabasin.edu
Phone: (509) 547-0511 x 4018

Everest College - Bremerton - Bremerton, WA

Website: www.everest.edu/campus/bremerton
Medical Assisting Program
155 Washington Avenue
Suite 200
Bremerton , WA - 98337
Program Director: Lisa L Cook CMA
Email: lcook@cci.edu
Phone: (360) 473-1120

Everest College - Everett - Everett, WA

Website: www.everest.edu/campus/everett
Medical Assisting Program
906 SE Everett Mall Way
Suite 600
Everett , WA - 98208
Program Director: Linda S Rickard RMA BS
Email: lrickard@cci.edu
Phone: (425) 789-7960

Everest College - Renton - Renton, WA

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
981 Powell Ave SW
Ste 200
Renton , WA - 98055-2990
Program Director: Teresa Williamson
Email: twilliamson@cci.edu
Phone: (425) 255-3281

Everest College - Vancouver - Vancouver, WA

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
120 Northeast 136th Avenue
Suite 130
Vancouver , WA - 98684
Program Director: Sara Davenport AAS
Email: sdavenport@cci.edu
Phone: (360) 254-3282

Everett Community College - Everett, WA

Website: www.everettcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2000 Tower St
Everett , WA - 98201-1390
Program Director: Elizabeth Adolphsen CMA (AAMA), BA
Email: eadolphsen@everettcc.edu
Phone: (425) 388-9461

Highline Community College - Seattle, WA

Website: www.highline.edu
Medical Assisting Program
98198-9800
Mail Stop 18-1
Seattle , WA - 98198-9800
Program Director: E. Kathlene Chappell BS, CMA (AAMA)
Email: kchappel@highline.edu
Phone: (206) 878-3710 x 3494

Lake Washington Technical College - Kirkland, WA

Website: www.lwtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
11605 132nd Ave NE
Kirkland , WA - 98034-8505
Program Director: Marti Garrells CMA MSA MT(ASCP)
Email: marti.garrels@lwtc.edu
Phone: (425) 739-8100

Lower Columbia College - Longview, WA

Website: www.lowercolumbia.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1600 Maple St
Longview , WA - 98632-3907
Program Director: Elizabeth Engel
Email: eengel@lowercolumbia.edu
Phone: (360) 442-2889

North Seattle Community College - Seattle, WA

Website: www.northseattle.edu
Medical Assisting Program
9600 College Way N
Seattle , WA - 98103-3514
Program Director: Michaelann Marie Allen CMA, MAEd
Email: mallen@sccd.ctc.edu
Phone: (206)527-5667

Olympic College - Bremerton, WA

Website: www.olympic.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1600 Chester Ave
Bremerton , WA - 98337-1600
Program Director: Constance L. Lieseke CMA, MLT, AAS
Email: clieseke@oc.ctc.edu
Phone: (360) 475-7741

Renton Technical College - Renton, WA

Website: www.rtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3000 NE Fourth Street
Renton , WA - 98056-4195
Program Director: Gerry Landes CMA (AAMA)
Email: glandes@rtc.edu
Phone: (425) 235-2352 x 5734

Seattle Vocational Institute - Seattle, WA

Website: www.sviweb.sccd.ctc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2120 S Jackson St
Seattle , WA - 98144-2219
Program Director: Richard St. Clare RMA (AMT), MA, HHS, MBAHC
Email: rstclare@sccd.ctc.edu
Phone: (206) 587-4950

Skagit Valley College - Mt. Vernon, WA

Website: www.skagit.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2405 E College Way
Mount Vernon , WA - 98273-5899
Program Director: Rory Rochelle MSN, RN
Email: rory.rochelle@skagit.edu
Phone: (360) 416-7600

South Puget Sound Community College - Olympia, WA

Website: www.spscc.ctc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2011 Mottman Rd SW
Olympia , WA - 98512-6218
Program Director: C. Allen Mason EdD
Email: amason@spscc.ctc.edu
Phone: (360) 754-7711

Spokane Community College - Spokane, WA

Website: www.scc.spokane.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1810 N Greene St
Spokane , WA - 99217-5399
Program Director: Stacia Marie Reagan CMA (AAMA), BA, M.Ed.
Email: sreagan@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: (509) 533-8138

Wenatchee Valley College - Wenatchee, WA

Website: www.wvc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1300 Fifth St
Wenatchee , WA - 98801-1741
Program Director: Jan Kaiser AA, RN
Email: jkaiser@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6667

Whatcom Community College - Bellingham, WA

Website: www.whatcom.ctc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
237 West Kellogg Road
Bellingham , WA - 98226-8033
Program Director: Arianne Hayes AS, CMA (AAMA)
Email: ahayes@whatcom.ctc.edu
Phone: (360) 383-3887

Yakima Valley Community College - Yakima, WA

Website: www.yvcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
South 16th Ave & Nob Hill Blvd
PO Box 22520
Yakima , WA - 98907-2520
Program Director: Shirley C. Mohsenian RN, BSN
Email: smohsenian@yvcc.edu
Phone: (509)574-4847

Carrington College - Spokane

10102 E. Knox, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 532-8888
Fax: (509) 533-5983
Contact: Mr. Peter O. Tenney , Campus Director
Email: ptenney@apollo.edu
Website: www.carrington.edu

Everest College - Seattle - Seattle, Washington

2111 North Northgate Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: (206) 440-3090
Fax: (206) 440-3239
Contact: Ms. Stefanie Finkelstein , Campus President
Email: sfinkelstein@cci.edu
Website: www.everest.edu/campus/seattle

Everest College - Tacoma - Tacoma, Washington

2156 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253) 207-4000
Fax: (253) 207-4031
Contact: Mr. Tim O. Allen , President
Email: tiallen@cci.edu
Website: www.everest.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Renton - Renton, Washington

555 South Renton Village Place
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (425) 228-9600
Fax: (425) 228-9601
Contact: Mr. Robert O. Panerio , Campus Director
Email: rpanerio@pmi.edu
Website: www.pmi.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Seattle - Seattle, Washington

9709 Third Avenue NE, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 322-6100
Fax: (206) 328-2629
Contact: Mr. Carey O. Hochman , Campus Director
Email: chochman@pmi.edu
Website: www.pmi.edu