Virginia Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Bryant & Stratton College - Richmond - Richmond, VA

Website: www.bryantstratton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8141 Hull Street Rd
Richmond , VA - 23235-6411
Program Director: Bonita Grant RMA, BS, MT
Email: gbgrant@bryantstratton.edu
Phone: (804) 745-2444

Bryant & Stratton College - Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach, VA

Website: www.bryantstratton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
301 Centre Pointe Dr
Virginia Beach , VA - 23462-4417
Program Director: Cornelia C. Mutts MBA, BSN, RN
Email: cwmutts@bryantstratton.edu
Phone: (757)499-7900

Miller-Motte Technical College - Lynchburg - Lynchburg, VA

Website: http://www.miller-motte.com/lynchburg-index.htm
Medical Assisting Program
1011 Creekside Ln
Lynchburg , VA - 24502-4353
Program Director: Doretta G. Zachau CMA, BA
Email: deegzachau@yahoo.com
Phone: (434)239-5222

National College - Salem Roanoke Valley - Roanoke, VA

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
Roanoke Valley Campus
1813 East Main Street
Salem , VA - 24153
Program Director: Mary J Williams ADAS RN RMA(AMT)
Email: mjwilliams@national-college.edu
Phone: (540) 444-5238

National College - Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1819 Emmet Street North
Charlottesville , VA - 22901
Program Director: Larry Liggan RMA MEd
Email: lmliggan@national-college.edu
Phone: (434) 295-0136

National College - Danville - Danville, VA

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
336 Old Riverside Drive
Danville , VA - 24540
Program Director: Gail P Orr BA RMA
Email: gorr@national-college.edu
Phone: (434) 793-6822

National College - Harrisonburg - Harrisonburg, VA

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
51B Burgess Road
Harrisonburg , VA - 22801
Program Director: Betty Hassler RMA, AAS
Email: bahassler@national-college.edu
Phone: (540) 432-0943

National College - Lynchburg - Lynchburg, VA

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
104 Candlewood Court
Lynchburg , VA - 24502
Program Director: Sue Coleman LPN AS
Email: scoleman@ncbt.edu
Phone: (434) 239-3500

National College - Martinsvile - Martinsville, VA

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
905 North Memorial Blvd.
Martinsville , VA - 24112
Program Director: Gary D. Jenkins RN AAS
Email: gdjenkins@national-college.edu
Phone: (276) 632-5621

Tidewater Community College - Virginia Beach, VA

Website: www.tcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach , VA - 23453-1999
Program Director: Kathleen Carol McNamara CMA, BA, RN
Email: kmcnamara@tcc.edu
Phone: (757)822-7252

ACT College - Alexandria

6118 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA 22310
Phone: (703) 527-6660
Fax: (703) 719-9700
Contact: Mr. Jeff C. Moore , President
Email: info@actcollege.edu
Website: www.actcollege.edu

ACT College - Arlington - Arlington, Virginia

1400 Key Boulevard, Suite 100
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 527-6660
Fax: (703) 527-6688
Contact: Mr. Jeff C. Moore , President
Email: info@actcollege.edu
Website: www.actcollege.edu

ACT College - Manassas - Manassas, Virginia

8870 Rixlew Lane, Suite 201 & 204
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: (703) 527-6660
Fax: (703) 365-9288
Contact: Mr. Jeff C. Moore , President
Email: info@actcollege.edu
Website: www.actcollege.edu

ECPI College of Technology, the School of Health Science, Medical Careers Institute - Manassas - Manassas, Virginia

10021 Balls Ford Road, Suite 100
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: (703) 330-5300
Fax: (703) 369-0530
Contact: Mr. Scott O. Scheaffer , Campus President
Email: sscheaffer@ecpi.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

ECPI College of Technology, the School of Health Science, Medical Careers Institute - Newport News - Newport News, VA

1001 Omni Blvd. #200
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 873-2423
Fax: (757) 873-2472
Contact: Ms. Alicia O. Coles , Associate Campus President
Email: acoles@ecpi.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

ECPI College of Technology, the School of Health Science, Medical Careers Institute - Richmond - Richmond, Virginia

2809 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: (804) 521-5999
Fax: (804) 521-5998
Contact: Mr. Joseph Dalto , Campus President
Email: jdalto@ecpi.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

ECPI College of Technology, the School of Health Science, Medical Careers Institute - Richmond (Moorefield Park) - Richmond, VA

800 Moorefield Park Drive
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: (804) 521-0400
Fax: (804) 521-0406
Contact: Mr. Edward Rito , Campus President
Email: erito@medical.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

ECPI College of Technology, the School of Health Science, Medical Careers Institute - Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach, Virginia

5501 Greenwich Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 497-8400
Fax: (757) 497-8493
Contact: Mr. Matthew O. Albano , Campus President
Email: malbano@medical.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

Heritage Institute - Manassas - Manassas, Virginia

8255 Shoppers Square
Manassas, VA 20111
Phone: (703) 361-7775
Fax: (703) 335-9987
Contact: Ms. Tess O. Anderson , Director
Email: tessa@heritage-education.com
Website: www.heritage-education.com

Sanford-Brown College - McLean - McLean, Virginia

1761 Old Meadow Road
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 556-8888
Fax: (703) 556-9053
Contact: Dr. Raul Garza , President
Email: rgarza@careered.com
Website: www.sbcvienna.com

Skyline College - Roanoke - Roanoke, Virginia

5234 Airport Road
Roanoke, VA 24012
Phone: (540) 563-8080
Fax: (540) 362-5400
Contact: Mr. Walter O. Merchant , Campus President
Email: wmerchant@skyline.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

Southside Regional Medical Center Professional Schools - Petersburg, Virginia

737 South Sycamore Street
Petersburg, VA 23803
Phone: (804) 862-5800
Fax: (804) 862-5937
Contact: Ms. Cynthia O. Parsons , Vice President for Professional Schools
Email: cindy_parsons@chs.net
Website: www.srmcnursing.org