Tennessee Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

MedVance Institute - Nashville

3354 Perimeter Hill Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: (615) 320-5917
Fax: (615) 320-5918
Contact: Mr. Jim Hackney , Campus Director
Email: jim.hackney@medvance.edu
Website: www.medvance.edu

Chattanooga State Community College - Chattanooga, TN

Website: www.chattanoogastate.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4501 Amnicola Hwy
Chattanooga , TN - 37406-1018
Program Director: Alexis D. Jenkins CMA, MA, MT(ASCP)
Email: alexis.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu
Phone: (423)697-4433

Cleveland State Community College - Cleveland, TN

Website: www.clevelandstatecc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3535 Adkisson Drive
P.O. Box 3570
Cleveland , TN - 37320-3570
Program Director: Karmon L. Kingsley BS, CMA, (AAMA)
Email: kkingsley@clevelandstatecc.edu
Phone: (423) 614-8702 x 702

Miller-Motte Technical College - Clarksville - Clarksville, TN

Website: http://miller-motte.com/clarksville-index.htm
Medical Assisting Program
1820 Business Park Dr
Clarksville , TN - 37040-6023
Program Director: Sharon Shinn-Bolander MS, LPN
Email: sharon.bolander@millermotte.edu
Phone: (931) 553-0071

Miller-Motte Technical College - Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN

Website: www.miller-motte.com
Medical Assisting Program
6020 Shallowford Road
Chattanooga , TN - 37421-7226
Program Director: Shirley Diane Cross CMA (AAMA), AAS
Email: scross@miller-motte.edu
Phone: (423) 510-9675

National College of Business and Technology - Bartlett, TN

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5760 Stage Rd
Bartlett , TN - 38134-4516
Program Director: Connisha Williams CMA, BA
Email: ctwilliams@national-college.edu
Phone: (615) 631-2000

National College of Business and Technology - Madison - Madison, TN

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
900 Madison Square
Madison , TN - 37115-4614
Program Director: Junior Bassant BS
Email: jubasant@national-college.edu
Phone: (615) 612-3015

National College of Business and Technology - Memphis - Memphis, TN

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3545 Lamar Avenue
Memphis , TN - 38118
Program Director: Morris Butcher PA, MS
Email: mrbutcher@national-college.edu
Phone: (901) 363-9046 x 2026

National College - Bristol - Bristol, TN

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1328 Highway 11 W
Tri-Cities Campus
Bristol , TN - 37620
Program Director: Sheri Elayne Jessee AAS, RMA, LPN
Email: shjessee@national-college.edu
Phone: (423) 848-4440

National College - Knoxville - Knoxville, TN

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8415 Kingston Pike
Knoxville , TN - 37919-5352
Program Director: Rhonda Kay Epps AS
Email: repps@national-college.edu
Phone: (865) 539-2011

National College - Nashville - Nashville, TN

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3748 Nolensville Pike
Nashville , TN - 37211-3322
Program Director: Lawrence Luck MEd, BLS, CPR, NCBT
Email: laluck@national-college.edu
Phone: (615) 333-3344

South College - Knoxville - Knoxville, TN

Website: www.southcollegetn.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3904 Lonas Drive
Knoxville , TN - 37909-3323
Program Director: Anna E. Fritz MPH, MT(ASCP)
Email: afritz@southcollegetn.edu
Phone: (865)251-1843

Tennessee Technology Center - Knoxville - Knoxville, TN

Website: www.knoxville.tec.tn.us
Medical Assisting Program
1100 Liberty St
Knoxville , TN - 37919-2327
Program Director: Martha Woodall BS, CHI
Email: martha.woodall@ttcknoxville.edu
Phone: (865) 546-5567 x 145

Tennessee Technology Center - McMinnville - McMinnville, TN

Website: www.mcminnville.edu
Medical Assisting Program
241 Vo-Tech Drive
McMinnville , TN - 37110
Program Director: Deborah Lynn Womack RMA LPN AAS
Email: deborah.womack@mcminnville.tec.tn.us
Phone: (931) 473-5587 x 246