Oregon Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Central Oregon Community College-Bend, OR - Bend, OR

Website: www.cocc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2600 NW College Way
Bend , OR - 97701-5933
Program Director: Deborah Malone MSN, WHCNP
Email: dmalone@cocc.edu
Phone: (541) 383-7292

Clackamas Community College - Oregon City, OR

Website: www.clackamas.cc.or.us
Medical Assisting Program
19600 South Highway 213
Oregon City , OR - 97045-7998
Program Director: Karen Maynard RMA, EMT, AS, RPbT(ASCP)
Email: kmaynard@clackamas.edu
Phone: (503) 657-6958

Columbia Gorge Community College - The Dalles, OR

Website: www.cgcc.cc.or.us
Medical Assisting Program
400 E Scenic Dr
The Dalles , OR - 97058
Program Director: Diana Lee-Greene RMA (AMT), MT (ASCP), MBA
Email: dgreene@cgcc.cc.or.us
Phone: (541) 506-6159

Concorde Career Institute - Portland - Portland, OR

Website: www.concorde.edu/portland
Medical Assisting Program
1425 NE Irving St
Suite 300
Portland , OR - 97232-4203
Program Director: Wendy S. Campbell ADN
Email: wcampbell@concorde.edu
Phone: (503)281-4181

Everest College-Portland - Portland, OR

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
425 SW Washington St
Portland , OR - 97204-2241
Program Director: Darlene Foresman
Email: dforesman@cci.edu
Phone: (503) 222-3225

Heald College - Portland - Portland, OR

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6035 NE 78th Court
Portland , OR - 97218
Program Director: Tina Egeland RMA (AMT), NCMA, BS
Email: tina_egeland@heald.edu
Phone: (503) 229-0492

Lane Community College - Eugene, OR

Website: www.lanecc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4000 E 30th Ave
Family and Health Careers
Eugene , OR - 97405-0640
Program Director: Marty Pittman
Email: pittmanm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541)463-3000

Linn-Benton Community College - Albany, OR

Website: www.linnbenton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6500 Pacific Blvd SW
Albany , OR - 97321-3755
Program Director: Kathy Durling RN
Email: Kathy.durling@linnbenton.edu
Phone: (541) 917-4288

Mt Hood Community College - Gresham, OR

Website: www.mhcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
26000 SE Stark St
Allied Health Dept.
Gresham , OR - 97030-3300
Program Director: Susan A. Boulden CMA, BSN
Email: bouldens@mhcc.edu
Phone: (503)491-7136

Portland Community College - Portland, OR

Website: www.pcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
705 N Killingsworth St
Cascade Campus, Building JH, Room 208A
Portland , OR - 97217-2332
Program Director: Jin Kim CMA(AAMA), AAS
Email: jin.kim2@pcc.edu
Phone: (503) 978-5664

Anthem College - Beaverton

4145 SW Watson Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503) 646-6002
Fax: (503) 646-6002
Contact: Ms. Leigh D. Christopherson , Campus President
Email: lchristopherson@anthem.edu
Website: www.anthem.edu

Carrington College - Portland - Portland, Oregon

2004 Lloyd Center, 3rd Floor
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 761-6100
Fax: (503) 761-3351
Contact: Ms. Debra D. Marcus , Executive Director
Email: dmarcus@apollo.edu
Website: www.carrington.edu

Everest Institute - Tigard - Tigard, Oregon

9600 SW Oak Street, Suite 400
Tigard, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 810-0271
Fax: (503) 892-8871
Contact: Ms. Siri Dixon , Campus President
Email: sidixon@cci.edu
Website: www.everest.edu/campus/tigard

National College of Technical Instruction - College of Emergency Services - Milwaukie, Oregon

9800 SE McBrod Avenue, Suite 200
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (971) 236-9231
Fax: (503) 653-9239
Contact: Mr. Lawson E. Stuart , President/CEO
Email: lawson.stuart@emsc.net
Website: http://www.ncti-online.com