Oklahoma Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

American Institute of Medical Technology

4500 S. Garnett Road, Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: (918) 496-0800
Fax: (918) 496-8505
Contact: Mr. Marcus D. Horn , Campus Director
Email: marcus.horn@aimt.edu
Website: www.aimt.edu

Community Care College - Tulsa, Oklahoma

4242 South Sheridan
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 610-0027
Fax: (918) 610-0029
Contact: Ms. Teresa D. Knox , President
Email: tknox@communitycarecollege.com
Website: www.communitycarecollege.edu

Heritage College - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

7100 S. I-35 Service Road, Suite 7118
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Phone: (405) 631-3399
Fax: (405) 631-6711
Contact: Ms. Cheryl D. Morris , Director
Email: cherylm@heritage-education.com
Website: www.heritage-education.com

Southwestern Oklahoma State University - Sayre, Oklahoma

409 East Mississippi
Sayre, OK 73662
Phone: (580) 928-5533
Fax: (580) 928-2417
Contact: Ms. Roxann D. Clifton , Program Director
Email: roxann.clifton@swosu.edu
Website: www.swosu.edu/sayre

Francis Tuttle Vocational Technical Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Website: www.francistuttle.com
Medical Assisting Program
12777 N Rockwell Ave
Medical Assisting Department
Oklahoma City , OK - 73142-2710
Program Director: David Eugene Wiggins CMA, BS, MMin
Email: dwiggins@francistuttle.com
Phone: (405)717-4142

Metro Tech Health Careers Center - Oklahoma City, OK

Website: www.metrotech.org
Medical Assisting Program
1720 Springlake Dr
Oklahoma City , OK - 73111-5296
Program Director: Tamara Kersey CMA
Email: tammy.kersey@metrotech.org
Phone: (405) 424-8324

Moore Norman Technology Center - Norman, OK

Website: www.mntechnology.com
Medical Assisting Program
P.O. Box 4701
Norman , OK - 73070-4701
Program Director: Jennifer McGuire CMA, AAS
Email: jmcguire@mntechnology.com
Phone: (405) 364-5763

Tulsa Community College - Tulsa, OK

Website: www.tulsacc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
909 S Boston Ave
Allied Health Services
Tulsa , OK - 74119-2095
Program Director: Julie Lynn Wood BS, RHIA
Email: jwood@tulsacc.edu
Phone: (918) 595-7321