New Jersey Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Fortis Institute - Lawrenceville

2572 Brunswick Pike, Suite 100
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 512-2560
Fax: (609) 512-2600
Contact: Mr. Tim Rodgers , School Director
Email: trodgers@edaff.com
Website: www.berdaninstitute.com

Fortis Institute - Wayne - Wayne, New Jersey

201 Willowbrook Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Wayne, NJ 7470
Phone: (973) 837-1818
Fax: (973) 837-1840
Contact: Mr. Wes M. Leibig , School Director
Email: wleibig@edaff.com
Website: www.berdaninstitute.com

Sanford-Brown Institute - Iselin - Iselin, New Jersey

675 US Route 1, 2nd Floor
Iselin, NJ 8830
Phone: (732) 634-1131
Fax: (732) 634-1040
Contact: Mr. Dennis J. Mascali , President
Email: dmascali@sb-nj.com
Website: www.sb-nj.com

Berdan Institute - Totowa, NJ

Website: www.berdaninstitute.com
Medical Assisting Program
201 Willowbrook Blvd
Second Floor
Wayne , NJ - 07470-7041
Program Director: Irene M. Figliolina CMA, AAS
Email: ifigliolina@edaff.com
Phone: (973)837-1818

Bergen Community College - Paramus, NJ

Website: www.bergen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
400 Paramus Rd
Paramus , NJ - 07652-1595
Program Director: Steven W. Toth CMA (AAMA), MS, RMA
Email: stoth@bergen.edu
Phone: (201) 612-5490

Dover Business College - Clifton - Clifton, NJ

Website: www.dover.edu
Medical Assisting Program
600 Getty Ave
Clifton , NJ - 07011-2108
Program Director: Eva Skuka RMA
Email: eskuka@doverbusinesscollege.org
Phone: (973)546-0123

Mercer County Technical Schools - Trenton, NJ

Website: www.mcts.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1070 Klockner Rd
Health Careers Center
Trenton , NJ - 08619-3027
Program Director: Jennifer Schimpf RMA (AMT), BA
Email: jschimpf@mcts.edu
Phone: (609) 587-7640
Web Site: www.mcts.edu

Somerset County Vo-Tech Schools - Bridgewater, NJ

Website: www.scti.org
Medical Assisting Program
North Bridge St and Vogt Drive
P O Box 6350
Bridgewater , NJ - 08807-0650
Program Director: Martha Logan-Bieler RHIT, RMA
Email: mlogan-bieler@scettc.org
Phone: (908)526-8900

Sussex County Community College - Newton, NJ

Website: www.sussex.edu
Medical Assisting Program
One College Hill
Building V
Newton , NJ - 07860
Program Director: Michael Murphy CMA, AAS
Email: mimurphy@sussex.edu
Phone: (973) 300-2172

Technical Institute of Camden County - Sicklerville, NJ

Website: www.ccts.tec.nj.us
Medical Assisting Program
343 Berlin Cross Keys Rd
Sicklerville , NJ - 08081-4000
Program Director: Josephine Jackyra CMA (AAMA), MLT
Email: jjackyra@ccts.tec.nj.us
Phone: (856) 767-7000 x 5539

Warren County Community College - Washington, NJ

Website: www.warren.edu
Medical Assisting Program
475 State Route 57 W
Washington , NJ - 07882-4343
Program Director: Marianne Van Deursen CMA, BS, MLT
Email: vandeursen@warren.edu
Phone: (908)689-7613