Missouri Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Everest College - Springfield - Springfield, MO

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1010 West Sunshine Street
Springfield , MO - 65807-2446
Program Director: Elizabeth Robbins CMA (AAMA), BA
Email: erobbins@cci.edu
Phone: (417) 864-7220

National American University - Independence, MO

Website: www.national.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3620 Arrowhead Ave.
Independence , MO - 64057
Program Director: Jennifer Duffey RMA, MBA
Email: jduffey@national.edu
Phone: (816) 412-7702

Anthem College - Fenton

645 Gravois Bluffs Boulevard
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: (636) 326-7300
Fax: (636) 326-9446
Contact: Ms. Suzanne L. Marshall-Caby , Campus President
Email: smarshallcaby@anthem.edu
Website: www.anthem.edu

Anthem College - Maryland Heights - Maryland Heights, Missouri

13723 Riverport Drive, Suite 103
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: (314) 739-4450
Fax: (314) 739-5133
Contact: Ms. Heidi L. Wind , President
Email: hwind@anthem.edu
Website: www.anthem.edu

Colorado Technical University - North Kansas City, Missouri

520 E. 19th Avenue
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816) 472-7400
Fax: (816) 472-0688
Contact: Mr. Tim L. Gramling , Campus President
Email: tgramling@kc.coloradotech.edu
Website: www.ctukansascity.com

Heritage College - Kansas City - Kansas City, Missouri

1200 E. 104th Street, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 942-5474
Fax: (816) 942-5405
Contact: Mr. Larry L. Cartmill , Campus Director
Email: larryc@heritage-education.com
Website: www.heritage-education.com

Midwest Institute - Earth City - Earth City, Missouri

4260 Shoreline Drive
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: (314) 344-4440
Fax: (314) 344-0494
Contact: Ms. Christine L. Shreffler , President
Email: cshreff@aol.com
Website: www.midwestinstitute.com

Midwest Institute - Kirkwood - Kirkwood, Missouri

10910 Manchester Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 965-8363
Fax: (314) 965-1558
Contact: Ms. Christine L. Shreffler , President
Email: cshreff@aol.com
Website: www.midwestinstitute.com

Missouri College - Brentwood - Brentwood, Missouri

1405 South Hanley Road
Brentwood, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 768-7858
Fax: (314) 768-7958
Contact: Mr. Karl Petersen , Campus President
Email: kpetersen@missouricollege.com
Website: www.missouricollege.com

Sanford-Brown College - Fenton - Fenton, Missouri

1345 Smizer Mill Road
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: (636) 651-1600
Fax: (636) 349-9317
Contact: Ms. Alberta L. Smith , Medical Assistant Program Director
Email: asmith@sbc-fenton.com
Website: www.sanford-brown.edu

Sanford-Brown College - Hazelwood - Hazelwood, Missouri

75 Village Square
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: (314) 687-2900
Fax: (314) 731-0550
Contact: Ms. Tina Seidel , Campus President
Email: tseidel@sbc-hazelwood.com
Website: www.sanford-brown.edu

Sanford-Brown College - St. Peters - St. Peters, Missouri

100 Richmond Center Boulevard
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: (636) 696-2300
Fax: (636) 696-2067
Contact: Ms. Lisa Mancini , Campus President
Email: lmancini@sbc-stpeters.com
Website: www.sbcstpeters.com

St. Louis College of Health Careers - County - Fenton, Missouri

1297 North Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: (636) 529-0000
Fax: (636) 529-0430
Contact: Mr. Steve N. Barsam , President
Email: snbarsam@slchcmail.com
Website: www.stlouiscollege.com

St. Louis College of Health Careers - Metro - St. Louis, Missouri

909 South Taylor
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 652-0300
Fax: (314) 652-4825
Contact: Ms. Effie L. Dubis , Director
Email: edubis@stlouiscollege.com
Website: www.stlouiscollege.com

WellSpring School of Allied Health - Kansas City - Kansas City, Missouri

9140 Ward Parkway, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 523-9140
Fax: (816) 523-0741
Contact: Ms. Kelly Lindell , Campus Director
Email: kelly.l@wellspring.edu
Website: www.wellspring.edu