Massachusetts Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Bay State College - Boston

122 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 236-8000
Fax: (617) 536-1735
Contact: Dr. Rosana R. Darang , Program Director
Email: rdarang@baystate.edu
Website: www.baystate.edu

Bay State College - Middleborough - Middleborough, Massachusetts

71 East Grove Street
Middleborough, MA 02346
Phone: (508) 946-5559
Fax: (508) 946-8281
Contact: Dr. Linda R. Cancellieri , Program Director
Email: lcancellieri@baystate.edu
Website: www.baystate.edu

Branford Hall Career Institute - Springfield - Springfield, Massachusetts

112 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 1104
Phone: (413) 781-2276
Fax: (413) 781-2829
Contact: Mr. Reginald R. Greene , Campus Director
Email: rgreene@branfordhall.com
Website: www.branfordhall.com

Gibbs College - Boston - Boston, Massachusetts

126 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 578-7100
Fax: (617) 578-7163
Contact: Dr. Richard Farmer , President
Email: rfarmer@gibbsboston.edu
Website: www.gibbsboston.edu

Medical Professional Institute - Malden, Massachusetts

388 Pleasant Street, Suite 302
Malden, MA 2148
Phone: (781) 397-6822
Fax: (781) 397-8811
Contact: Dr. Majid R. Pourshadi , Director
Email: mpourshadi@mpi.edu
Website: www.mpi.edu

Porter and Chester Institute - Chicopee - Chicopee, Massachusetts

134 Dulong Circle
Chicopee, MA 1022
Phone: (413) 593-3339
Fax: (413) 593-6439
Contact: Ms. Elizabeth R. Murphy , Director of Allied Health
Email: emurphy@porterchester.com
Website: www.porterchester.com

Porter and Chester Institute - Westborough - Westborough, Massachusetts

80 Turnpike Road
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 366-0296
Fax: (508) 366-1303
Contact: Mr. William Kelsey , Executive Director
Email: bkelsey@porterchester.com
Website: www.porterchester.com

American Career Institute - Braintree, MA

Website: www.aicnow.edu
Medical Assisting Program
725 Granite Street
Braintree , MA - 02184
Program Director: Gina Lannarilli RMA, BA, CCMA
Email: giannarilli@aicnow.edu
Phone: (781) 794-3400

Bristol Community College - Fall River, MA

Website: www.bristol.mass.edu
Medical Assisting Program
777 Elsbree St
Fall River , MA - 02720-7399
Program Director: Lisa D. Wright CMA, MT, SH
Email: lwright@bristol.mass.edu
Phone: (508)678-2811

Cape Cod Community College - West Barnstable, MA

Website: www.capecod.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable , MA - 02668-1532
Program Director: Kathleen Bolton RN, RMA, MS
Email: kbolton@capecod.edu
Phone: (508) 362-2131

Massasoit Community College - Canton, MA

Website: www.massasoit.mass.edu
Medical Assisting Program
900 Randolph St
Ctr for Careers & Technology
Canton , MA - 02021-1372
Program Director: Linda M. Dente CMA, BS
Email: Ldente@massasoit.mass.edu
Phone: (781)821-2222

McCann Technical School - North Adams, MA

Website: www.mccanntech.org
Medical Assisting Program
70 Hodges Cross Road
North Adams , MA - 01247-3940
Program Director: Terry Ann LeClair MA
Email: tleclair@mccanntech.org
Phone: (413)672-1393

Middlesex Community College - Lowell, MA

Website: www.middlesex.mass.edu
Medical Assisting Program
33 Kearney Square
Lowell , MA - 01852
Program Director: Claudia Guillen RMA, ASN
Email: guillenc@middlesex.mass.edu
Phone: (978) 656-3024

Mount Wachusett Community College - Gardner, MA

Website: www.mwcc.mass.edu
Medical Assisting Program
444 Green St
Gardner , MA - 01440-1395
Program Director: Brenda M. Tatro BA
Email: b_tatro@mwcc.mass.edu
Phone: (978) 630-9357

North Shore Community College - Danvers, MA

Website: www.northshore.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1 Ferncroft Rd
P O Box 3340
Danvers , MA - 01923-4017
Program Director: Mariann Splaine Henry AS, OTA
Email: msplaine@northshore.edu
Phone: (978)762-4179

Northern Essex Community College - Lawrence, MA

Website: www.necc.mass.edu
Medical Assisting Program
45 Franklin St
Lawrence , MA - 01840-1121
Program Director: Kathleen Welch-Hudson MS
Email: khudson@necc.mass.edu
Phone: (978)738-7512

Porter and Chester Institute - Chicopee - Chicopee, MA

Website: www.porterchester.com
Medical Assisting Program
134 Dulong Cir
Chicopee , MA - 01022-1153
Program Director: Elizabeth A. Murphy CMA, AS
Email: emurphy@porterchester.com
Phone: (413)593-3162

Quinsigamond Community College - Worcester, MA

Website: www.qcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
670 W Boylston St
Admin Bldg Rm 403-A
Worcester , MA - 01606-2064
Program Director: Pamela Ann Fleming CMA, MPA, RN
Email: PFleming@qcc.mass.edu
Phone: (508)854-2738

Salter College - Worcester, MA

Website: www.salterschool.com
Medical Assisting Program
184 W Boylston St
Suite 1
West Boylston , MA - 01583-1756
Program Director: Joann Monks MBA, RMA, RN
Email: jmonks@salter.edu
Phone: (508) 853-1074

Southeastern Technical Institute -South Easton - South Easton, MA

Website: www.southeasterntech.org
Medical Assisting Program
250 Foundry St
Code 2411
South Easton , MA - 02375-1780
Program Director: Susan Beer CMA(AAMA), BS
Email: sbeer@sersd.org
Phone: (508) 238-1860

Springfield Technical Community College - Springfield, MA

Website: www.stcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1 Armory Square
Suite 1
PO Box 9000
Springfield , MA - 01105
Program Director: Cornelia W. Pettengill MEd, RN
Email: pettengill@stcc.edu
Phone: (413) 755-4843