Iowa Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Vatterott College - Des Moines

7000 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone: (515) 309-9000
Fax: (515) 309-0366
Contact: Mr. Dan V. Nieland , Campus Director
Email: daniel.nieland@vatterott-college.edu
Website: www.vatterott-college.edu

Des Moines Area Community College - Ankeny - Ankeny, IA

Website: www.dmacc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2006 S Ankeny Blvd
Bldg 9 9-15Ankeny , IA - 50023-8995
Program Director: Diane M. Vander Ploeg CMA, MS
Email: dmvanderploeg@dmacc.edu
Phone: (515)964-6457

Ellsworth Community College - Iowa Falls, IA

Website: www.ellsworthcollege.com
Medical Assisting Program
1100 College Ave
Iowa Falls , IA - 50126-1163
Program Director: Denise Lynk CMA (AAMA), AAS, A-C, ST, AGS
Email: dee.lynk@iavalley.edu
Phone: (641) 648-8654

Iowa Central Community College - Fort Dodge, IA

Website: www.iowacentral.edu
Medical Assisting Program
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge , IA - 50501
Program Director: Kelly S. Kruger RN
Email: kruger@iowacentral.edu
Phone: (515) 574-1308

Iowa Lakes Community College - Spencer, IA

Website: www.iowalakes.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1900 Grand Ave
Suite 8
Spencer , IA - 51301-2200
Program Director: Valerie Curry CMA, RN, A DN, BA
Email: vcurry@ilcc.cc.ia.us
Phone: (712) 262-7141

Iowa Western Community College - Council Bluffs, IA

Website: www.iwcc.cc.ia.us
Medical Assisting Program
2700 College Rd
Council Bluffs , IA - 51503-1057
Program Director: Karen A. Nelson RN, AS
Email: knelson@iwcc.edu
Phone: (712) 325-3436

Kaplan University - Cedar Falls - Cedar Falls, IA

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7009 Nordic Dr
Cedar Falls , IA - 50613-6309
Program Director: Stephani Kearns RN, MSN
Email: skearns@kaplan.edu
Phone: (319) 243-2901

Kaplan University - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA

Website: www.KU-CedarRapids.com
Medical Assisting Program
3165 Edgewood Pkwy SW
Cedar Rapids , IA - 52404-7826
Program Director: Tina Streevy BS
Email: tstreevy@kaplan.edu
Phone: (319) 363-0481

Kaplan University - Council Bluffs - Council Bluff, IA

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1751 Madison Avenue
Suite 750
Council Bluffs , IA - 51503
Program Director: Jeanine Nagel CMA (AAMA), BSHCM
Email: jnagel@kaplan.edu
Phone: (712) 328-4212

Kaplan University - Davenport - Davenport, IA

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1801 E Kimberly Rd
Suite 100
Davenport , IA - 52807-2095
Program Director: Karen Roode MBA, RN, LPN
Email: kroode@kucampus.edu
Phone: (563) 355-3500

Kaplan University - Des Moines - Des Moines, IA

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4655 121st Street
Urbandale , IA - 50323
Program Director: Misty Starmer BA, LPN
Email: mstarmer@kaplan.edu
Phone: (515) 727-2100

Kaplan University - Mason City - Mason City, IA

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2570 4th Street SW
Mason City , IA - 50401
Program Director: Barbara Howlett PA-C, BS
Email: bahowlett@kaplan.edu
Phone: (641) 423-2530

Kirkwood Community College - Cedar Rapids, IA

Website: www.kirkwood.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6301 Kirkwood Blvd SW
221 Linn Hall
Cedar Rapids , IA - 52404-5260
Program Director: Dawn M. Eitel CMA, AAS
Email: dawn.eitel@kirkwood.edu
Phone: (319)398-5564

Mercy College of Health Sciences - Des Moines, IA

Website: www.mchs.edu
Medical Assisting Program
928 6th Ave
Des Moines , IA - 50309-1225
Program Director: Janet Roberts-Andersen MS, MT(ASCP)
Email: jandersen@mercydesmoines.org
Phone: (515) 643-6705

North Iowa Area Community College - Mason City, IA

Website: www.niacc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
500 College Dr
Mason City , IA - 50401-7213
Program Director: Deb Stockberger MS, RN
Email: stockdeb@niacc.edu
Phone: (641)422-4146

Southeastern Community College - West Burlington, IA

Website: www.scciowa.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1500 W Agency Rd
West Burlington , IA - 52655-1695
Program Director: Debra S. Shaffer RN
Email: dshaffer@scciowa.edu
Phone: (319)208-5213

Western Iowa Tech Community College - Sioux City, IA

Website: www.witcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4647 Stone Ave
P.O. Box 5199
Sioux City , IA - 51102-5199
Program Director: Gloria Stewart RN, EdD
Email: stewarg@witcc.edu
Phone: (712) 274-8733