Indiana Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Brown Mackie College - Ft. Wayne Campus - Fort Wayne, IN

Website: www.brownmackie.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3000 E. Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne , IN - 46805
Program Director: Tanya Rosheck BSN, RN, CMA (AAMA)
Email: trosheck@brownmackie.edu
Phone: (260) 481-5097

Brown Mackie College - South Bend - South Bend, IN

Website: www.brownmackie.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3454 Douglas Rd
South Bend , IN - 46635-1776
Program Director: Diana L. Goins-Thompson AA, LPN
Email: dgoins-thompson@brownmackie.edu
Phone: (574) 323-2688

Harrison College - Elkhart - Elkhart, IN

Website: www.harrison.edu
Medical Assisting Program
56075 Parkway Ave
Elkhart , IN - 46516-9325
Program Director: Janine S. O'Keefe CMA (AAMA), BA, CPC
Email: janine.okeefe@harrison.edu
Phone: (574) 522-0397

Harrison College - Northwest Campus (Indianapolis) - Indianapolis, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu/
Medical Assisting Program
6300 Technology Center Dr
Indianapolis , IN - 46278-6022
Program Director: Carrie Carmichael CMA (AAMA), BS
Email: carrie.carmichael@harrison.edu
Phone: (317) 873-6500 x 3125

Harrison College - Anderson - Anderson, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu/
Medical Assisting Program
140 E 53rd St
Anderson , IN - 46013-1717
Program Director: Erica Wilson BS
Email: erica.wilson@harrison.edu
Phone: (765) 644-7514

Harrison College - Columbus - Columbus, IN

Website: www.harrison.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2222 Poshard Rd
Columbus , IN - 47203-1843
Program Director: Kimberly Bricker CMA (AAMA), AAS
Email: kim.bricker@harrison.edu
Phone: (812) 379-9000

Harrison College - Downtown (Indianapolis) - Indianapolis, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu/
Medical Assisting Program
550 E Washington Street
Indianapolis , IN - 46204
Program Director: Bonnie Crist CMA(AAMA), AAS
Email: bonnie.crist@harrison.edu
Phone: (317) 656-4768

Harrison College - Evansville - Evansville, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu/
Medical Assisting Program
4601 Theatre Drive
Evansville , IN - 47715-3901
Program Director: Kimberly Chase BS
Email: kimberly.chase@harrison.edu
Phone: (812) 476-6000 x 109

Harrison College - Fort Wayne - Fort Wayne, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6413 North Clinton Street
Fort Wayne , IN - 46825
Program Director: Jana Rybolt BSN, RN
Email: jana.rybolt@harrison.edu

Harrison College - Lafayette - Lafayette, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu/
Medical Assisting Program
4705 Meijer Court
Lafayette , IN - 47905
Program Director: Patricia Evans RN, MSN/Ed
Email: patricia.evans@harrison.edu
Phone: (765) 447-9550

Harrison College - Medical East (Indianapolis) - Indianapolis, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu/
Medical Assisting Program
8150 Brookville Road
Indianapolis , IN - 46239
Program Director: Karen Filer Wilson CMA (AAMA), BS
Email: karen.wilson@harrison.edu
Phone: (317) 375-8000

Harrison College - Muncie - Muncie, IN

Website: www.harrison.edu
Medical Assisting Program
411 W Riggin Rd
Muncie , IN - 47303-6413
Program Director: Nicole Hall CMA (AAMA), RMA
Email: nicole.hall@harrison.edu
Phone: (765) 288-8681

Harrison College - Terre Haute - Terre Haute, IN

Website: http://www.harrison.edu/
Medical Assisting Program
1378 South State Road 46
Terre Haute , IN - 47803
Program Director: Marsha Woods RMA, MPH, CHI
Email: marsha.woods@harrison.edu
Phone: (812) 877-2100

International Business College - Indianapolis - Indianapolis, IN

Website: www.ibcindianapolis.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7205 Shadeland St
Indianapolis , IN - 46256-3997
Program Director: Judy D. Mackey CMA, AAS
Email: jmackey@ibcindianapolis.edu
Phone: (317) 813-2304

International Business College - Fort Wayne - Fort Wayne, IN

Website: www.ibcfortwayne.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5699 Coventry Ln
Fort Wayne , IN - 46804-7145
Program Director: Pamela L. Neu CMA, MBA
Email: pneu@ibcfortwayne.edu
Phone: (260) 459-4541

Ivy Tech Community College, Central Indiana Region - Indianapolis, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
9301 E 59th St
Indianapolis , IN - 46216-2236
Program Director: Lori J. Andrews CMA, MSEd, RN
Email: landrews@ivytech.edu
Phone: (317) 921-4589

Ivy Tech Community College - Anderson - Anderson, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
104 W 53rd StAnderson , IN - 46013-1502
Program Director: Neilsen J. Schulz CMA, MA, RRT, RCP
Email: nschulz@ivytech.edu
Phone: (765) 643-7133

Ivy Tech Community College - Columbus - Columbus, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4475 Central AveColumbus , IN - 47203-1868
Program Director: Katherine J. Hawkins CMA
Email: khawkins@ivytech.edu
Phone: (812) 374-5163

Ivy Tech Community College - Evansville - Evansville, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3501 N First AveEvansville , IN - 47710-3319
Program Director: Cindy Moore PBT (ASCP) MHA
Email: cmoore152@ivytech.edu
Phone: (812) 429-1381

Ivy Tech Community College - Ft. Wayne - Ft Wayne, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3800 N Anthony Blvd
Fort Wayne , IN - 46805-1430
Program Director: Tova Wiegand-Green CMA, BS
Email: tgreen@ivytech.edu
Phone: (260) 480-4163

Ivy Tech Community College - Kokomo - Kokomo, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu/kokomo
Medical Assisting Program
700 E Firmin St
PO Box 1373
Kokomo , IN - 46902-2395
Program Director: Kathryn M. Bunker CMA (AAMA), AAS
Email: kbunker@ivytech.edu
Phone: (574) 753-5151 x 315

Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette - Lafayette, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3101 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette , IN - 47905-5241
Program Director: Cindy Keller Bolinger AAS
Email: cbolinger12@ivytech.edu
Phone: (765)269-5720

Ivy Tech Community College - Lawrenceburg - Lawrenceburg, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
50 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg , IN - 47025
Program Director: Theresa I. Disch CMA, BS, LPN
Email: tdisch@ivytech.edu
Phone: (812) 537-4010 x 234

Ivy Tech Community College - Madison - Madison, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
590 Ivy Tech Dr
Madison , IN - 47250-1883
Program Director: Annabet Garner CMA, BS
Email: agarner@ivytech.edu
Phone: (812)574-1182

Ivy Tech Community College - Marion - Marion, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
261 Commerce Drive
Marion , IN - 46952-2561
Program Director: Stefanie Lee Goodman CMA (AAMA), RN, MSN
Email: sgoodman@ivytech.edu
Phone: (765) 651-3100 x 3412

Ivy Tech Community College - Muncie - Muncie, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4301 S Cowan RdMuncie , IN - 47302-9448
Program Director: Linda K. Pruitt CMA, MBA
Email: lpruitt@ivytech.edu
Phone: (765) 289-2291

Ivy Tech Community College - Northwest Region - Michigan City, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3714 Franklin Street
Michigan City , IN - 46360-7311
Program Director: Viki L. Pavlakovic BS, CMA, (AAMA)
Email: vpavlakovic@ivytech.edu
Phone: (219) 879-9137

Ivy Tech Community College - Richmond - Richmond, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu/richmond
Medical Assisting Program
2357 Chester Blvd
Richmond , IN - 47374-1220
Program Director: Kathy S. Plankenhorn RNC, NP, MSN, CMA (AAMA)
Email: kplanken@ivytech.edu
Phone: (765) 966-2656

Ivy Tech Community College - Sellersburg - Sellersburg, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg , IN - 47172-1829
Program Director: Kristy Lewis CMA, BS, CPC
Email: dlewis@ivytech.edu
Phone: (812) 246-3301

Ivy Tech Community College - South Bend - South Bend, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
220 Dean Johnson Blvd
South Bend , IN - 46601-3415
Program Director: Cindy Pavel CMA, BA, BS
Email: cpavel@ivytech.edu
Phone: (574) 289-7001 x 6375

Ivy Tech Community College - Terre Haute - Terre Haute, IN

Website: www.ivytech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8000 S Education Dr
Terre Haute , IN - 47802
Program Director: Becky Barcus Schonberger CMA, BSN, RN
Email: bschonbe@ivytech.edu
Phone: (812)298-2245

Kaplan College - Indianapolis - Indianapolis, IN

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7302 Woodland Dr
Indianapolis , IN - 46278-1736
Program Director: Kimberly Wilson BSN
Email: kwilson2@kaplan.edu
Phone: (317) 299-6001

MedTech College - Indianapolis, IN

Website: www.medtechcollege.com
Medical Assisting Program
6612 E. 75th StreetSuite 300
Indianapolis , IN - 46250
Program Director: Lisa Stephens CMA(AAMA), AAS
Email: lstephens@medtechcollege.edu
Phone: (317) 845-0100

MedTech College - Greenwood, IN

Website: www.medtechcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1500 American Way
Greenwood , IN - 46221
Program Director: Penny Lee CMA (AAMA), AS
Email: plee@medtechcollege.edu
Phone: (317) 534-0322

National College - Indianapolis - Indianapolis, IN

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6060 Castleway West Dr
Indianapolis , IN - 46250-1930
Program Director: James Franklin NP. MSN
Email: jmfranklin@national-college.edu
Phone: (317) 578-7353 x 120

Brown Mackie College - Merrillville

1000 East 80th Place, Suite 205 M
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 769-3321
Fax: (219) 738-1076
Contact: Ms. Shalisa Powell , Campus President
Email: sdpowell@brownmackie.edu
Website: www.brownmackie.edu

Brown Mackie College - Michigan City - Michigan City, Indiana

325 East U.S. Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: (219) 877-3100
Fax: (219) 877-3110
Contact: Ms. Susan K. Zolvinski , Medical Programs Director
Email: szolvinski@brownmackie.edu
Website: www.brownmackie.edu

Everest College - Merrillville - Merrillville, Indiana

707 East 80th Place, Suite 200
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 756-6811
Fax: (219) 756-6812
Contact: Mr. Charles Mitchell , Campus President
Email: cmitchel@cci.edu
Website: www.everest.edu

Ross Medical Education Center - Fort Wayne - Fort Wayne, Indiana

4122 Lima Road, Unit A5
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Phone: (260) 471-4840
Fax: (260) 471-4712
Contact: Ms. Dawn K. Modlin , Campus Director
Email: dmodlin@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Granger - Granger, Indiana

445 E. University Drive
Granger, IN 46530
Phone: (574) 273-0304
Fax: (574) 273-0357
Contact: Ms. Betty K. Williams , Campus Director
Email: bwilliams@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com