Illinois Medical Assistant Programs

medical assistants

Coyne College

230 West Monroe Street, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 334-0900
Fax: (312) 334-0904
Contact: Mr. Larry L. Rubly , Director
Email: lrubly@coyneamerican.edu
Website: www.coynecollege.edu

Fox College - Bedford Park, Illinois

6640 S. Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638
Phone: (708) 444-4500
Fax: (708) 802-6585
Contact: Mr. Jeff L. Marcum , Director of Education
Email: jmarcum@foxcollege.edu
Website: www.foxcollege.edu

Illinois School of Health Careers - Chicago - Chicago, Illinois

11 East Adams Street, Suite 200
Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 913-1230
Fax: (312) 913-1113
Contact: Ms. Geralyn L. Randich , Executive Director
Email: grandich@ishc.edu
Website: www.ishc.edu

Illinois School of Health Careers - Rosemont - Chicago, Illinois

8750 West Bryn Mawr Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631
Phone: (773) 444-0300
Fax: (773) 444-0718
Contact: Mr. Mark Holroyd , Executive Director
Email: mholroyd@ishc.edu
Website: www.ishc.edu

Sanford-Brown College - Collinsville - Collinsville, Illinois

1101 Eastport Plaza
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: (618) 344-5688
Fax: (314) 421-5256
Contact: Mr. Douglas Goodwin , Campus President
Email: dgoodwin@sbc-collinsville.com
Website: www.sanford-brown.edu

State Career School - Waukegan, Illinois

1702 Washington Street, L30
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: (847) 263-4444
Fax: (847) 263-4414
Contact: Ms. Theresa Tangonan , Campus President
Email: ttangonan23@yahoo.com

College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn, IL

Website: www.cod.edu
Medical Assisting Program
425 Fawell Blvd
Glen Ellyn , IL - 60137
Program Director: Nancy Feulner MSEd, MT (ASCP)
Email: feulner@cod.edu
Phone: (630) 942-2124

College of Lake County - Grayslake, IL

Website: www.clcillinois.edu
Medical Assisting Program
19351 W. Washington Street
Grayslake , IL - 60030-1198
Program Director: Debara Haasch BSN, RN, RMA
Email: dhaasch@clcillinois.edu
Phone: (847) 543-2176

Everest College - North Aurora - North Aurora, IL

Website: www.everest-college.com
Medical Assisting Program
150 S. Lincolnway #100
North Aurora , IL - 60542-1838
Program Director: Balitha S. Greenfield CMA(AAMA), AAS, RMA(AMT)
Email: bgreenfield@cci.edu
Phone: (630) 896-2140 x 143

Everest College - Skokie - Skokie, IL

Website: www.olympiacollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
9811 Wood Drive
Suite 200
Skokie , IL - 60077
Program Director: Daniel Sessions BS, RMA
Email: dsessions@cci.edu
Phone: (847) 470-0277

Everest College - Burr Ridge - Burr Ridge, IL

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6880 North Frontage Road
Suite 400
Burr Ridge , IL - 60527
Program Director: Jenny Anderson RMA, AS
Email: janderson@cci.edu
Phone: (630) 920-1102

Harper College - Palatine, IL

Website: www.HarperCollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1200 W Algonquin Rd, HC/PSHealth Careers X250
Palatine , IL - 60067-7373
Program Director: Geraldine C. Kale-Smith CMA, MS
Email: gkalesmi@harpercollege.edu
Phone: (847)925-6444

Illinois Central College - East Peoria, IL

Website: www.icc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
201 SW Adams Street
East Peoria , IL - 61635-0001
Program Director: Cydney Condit CMA (AAMA), RPT, BS
Email: cydney.condit@icc.edu
Phone: (309) 999-4635
Web Site: www.icc.edu

Kaplan University - Chicago - Chicago, IL

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
550 W Van Buren Street
7th Floor
Chicago , IL - 60607-3836
Program Director: Kelly Miller MPH, RMA, CHES, CST, CCS
Email: KMiller3@kaplan.edu
Phone: (615) 426-9844
Web Site: www.kaplan.edu

Midstate College - Peoria, IL

Website: www.midstate.edu
Medical Assisting Program
411 W Northmoor Rd
Peoria , IL - 61614-3558
Program Director: Joanna Lisa Holly CMA (AAMA), RN, MS
Email: jholly@midstate.edu
Phone: (309) 692-4092

Midwest Technical Institute - Springfield, IL

Website: www.midwesttech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2731 Farmer's Market Road
Springfield , IL - 62707

Moraine Valley Community College - Palos Hills, IL

Website: www.morainevalley.edu
Medical Assisting Program
9000 West College Parkway
B 150
Palos Hills , IL - 60465-0937
Program Director: Mary O'Malley-Absalon RMA, BSN, MBA
Email: omalley-absalon@morainevalley.edu
Phone: (708) 608-4123

National Latino Education Institute - Chicago, IL

Website: www.scj-usa.org
Medical Assisting Program
2011 West Pershing Road
Chicago , IL - 60609
Program Director: Iselle Andrade MD
Email: iandrade@nlei.org
Phone: (773) 247-0707 x 252

Northwestern College - Chicago - Chicago, IL

Website: www.northwesterncollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4811 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago , IL - 60630
Program Director: Joyce McNamara MEd, MA, RN
Email: jmcnamara@nc.edu
Phone: (773) 777-4220 x 2344

Robert Morris University - Chicago, IL

Website: www.robertmorris.edu
Medical Assisting Program
401 S. State St
Chicago , IL - 60605-1229
Program Director: Janet Davis PhD, RN
Email: drjhd@comcast.net
Phone: (312) 935-6805

Robert Morris University - Springfield - Springfield, IL

Website: www.robertmorris.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3101 Montvale Dr
Springfield , IL - 62704-4260
Program Director: Louis Frank Fegan CMA, BA, MT, MPA, RMA, FACHE
Email: fegan@warpnet.net
Phone: (217)726-1627

Rockford Career College - Rockford, IL

Website: www.rockfordcareercollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1130 South Alpine Rd
Rockford , IL - 61108
Program Director: Rhonda K. Church CMA, AAS
Email: rkccpcma@yahoo.com
Phone: (815) 965-8616

South Suburban College - South Holland, IL

Website: www.southsuburbancollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
15800 State St
Nursing Department Room 4120
South Holland , IL - 60473-1200
Program Director: Kinasha Myrick CMA (AAMA), CAHI, MA
Email: KMyrick@southsuburbancollege.edu
Phone: (708) 596-2000

Southwestern Illinois College - Belleville - Belleville, IL

Website: www.southwestern.cc.il.us
Medical Assisting Program
2500 Carlyle Avenue
Belleville , IL - 62221-5899
Program Director: Cheryl E. Hutchison CMA, CPC, AAS
Email: cheryl.hutchison@swic.edu
Phone: (618)235-2700

Waubonsee Community College - Sugar Grove, IL

Website: www.wcc.cc.il.us
Medical Assisting Program
Health Career Occupations
Route 47 at Waubonsee Dr, Akerlow 230
Sugar Grove , IL - 60554
Program Director: Linda Giese CMA (AAMA)
Email: lgiese@waubonsee.edu
Phone: (630) 466-2467

Westwood College - Chicago - Chicago, IL

Website: www.westwood.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8501 W. Higgins Road
Suite 100
Chicago , IL - 60631-2810
Program Director: Jeanine Spight DC, RMA (AMT)
Email: jspight@westwood.edu
Phone: (773) 380-6801

Westwood College - Calumet City - Calumet City, IL

Website: www.westwood.edu
Medical Assisting Program
80 River Oaks Center
Suite 111
Calumet City , IL - 60409
Program Director: Adreinne Reaves MEd, RMA
Email: areaves@westwood.edu
Phone: (708) 832-5060